Jaarbeurs Events

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organizers

Thanks to your review, other event organizers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank him explicitly and praise him to others. With your review you also help him compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 50 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

Avenature

Avenature

|39 reviews

Outdoor and indoor activities and events for individuals, companies and schools. Adventure is our nature!

Kim Dèrvan - Magical Entertainment

Kim Dèrvan - Magical Entertainment

|17 reviews

Professional magician Kim Dèrvan surprises everybody, small and large with his outrageous magical performances that mislead your human mind and let your brain be overpowered.

Cantecleer Partyservice, Verhuur & Concepts

Cantecleer Partyservice, Verhuur & Concepts

|8 reviews

Party Service Cantecleer is centrally located in central Zeelandic Flanders. Your partner for rental / sale of party supplies.

De Koninck - Antwerp City Brewery

De Koninck - Antwerp City Brewery

|19 reviews

City brewery De Koninck is happy to open its doors for your business events. Our surprising spaces are ideal for all kinds of occasions: presentations, cocktails, walking dinners, ...

De Casteleer

De Casteleer

|8 reviews

Celebrating is a profession and at De Casteleer they know how to do it! They ensure that guests can see, taste and feel their passion for celebrating. Because all senses are stimulated, they create a total experience.

Harderwold Golf & Events

Harderwold Golf & Events

|4 reviews

We offer both business and private guests a wide range of event options. No matter how small or large the event is, we are flexible and think along with you!

Sylvester

Sylvester

|43 reviews

Storytelling. That's what we do at Sylvester. We combine two core activities: television and films on the one hand, events on the other.

Hostellerie Kemmelberg

Hostellerie Kemmelberg

|3 reviews

Hostellerie Kemmelberg, 4-star panorama hotel with gastronomic restaurant located in the middle of a quiet and beautiful nature park on the top of Flanders' highest hill "de Kemmelberg".

Cum Laude Events

Cum Laude Events

|11 reviews

Cum Laude is bursting with ideas to make your event, however small or big, an incredible and unforgettable one.

Recent reviews

The Box Company

The Box Company

Super cool team building exercise!

|martijn Klok (Collins Aerospace)|21/01/2022

We were 8 teams of 4-5 people and everyone actually experienced the riddles and puzzles as very fun and exciting. Everyone received an envelope full of directions and an explanation. The backup if someone would drop out of the team was also useful.

The Box Company

The Box Company

Great success!

|Lonneke S.|21/01/2022

We did the Plug and Play Experience with our employees at the end of the quarterly results. What a great experience. The questions and assignments varied enormously, and it was very exciting. Especially the fact that you play against other teams at the same time makes your blood flow faster. We can't wait for the next edition, then we will definitely do this again. Thank you The Box Company!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Super fun Teambuilding outing and well arranged

|Kim Westphal (Gemeente Rotterdam)|19/01/2022

Due to corona, we were looking for a nice digital outing and ended up at The Box Company. We received many compliments from our organization that they liked it very much. The borrelbox was also very much enjoyed. They react and switch quickly and help where necessary, everything is clear and well arranged. The game was also a lot of fun to do and you have to work well with your teams. Top Team Building Outing!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Team building game colleagues

|Mascha Janssen|19/01/2022

Everyone was very excited about the game. Even those who normally don't like games that much. Highly recommended.

Provinciehuis Vlaams-Brabant

Provinciehuis Vlaams-Brabant

conference geriatric psychiatry 28 October 2021

|Patricia Van Herlé (UPC KU Leuven)|17/01/2022

Our organization is very satisfied with the regular cooperation with the employees of the congress center in the Provincial House. We sincerely hope that the technical equipment can still be optimized so that we can continue to rely on the complex setting of streaming and switching in presentations.

Novotix

Novotix

Customer experience

|Barry Geugjes (Soulcreation)|16/01/2022

A Novotix customer for about a year now. I am very satisfied with the functionality of the software. Also very satisfied with the customer support. I therefore recommend Novotix to everyone!

Rosanne de With Entertainment

Rosanne de With Entertainment

Guarantee for fun and interaction

|Joost Ravoo (TU Delft)|16/01/2022

I hired Rosanne and her musical boys twice: once for work (online meeting for the TU Delft department) and once for private purposes (online New Year's meeting Rotary). In both cases it was great fun and there was plenty of friendly battle to win the quiz. Truly a connecting act where unknown talents emerge and which are still talked about. It's also nice that the home front can secretly participate :-)

The Box Company

The Box Company

Online team building game for larger groups

|Marc Wehrum (The Gap Partnership.)|12/01/2022

The game was great fun and the team thouroughly enjoyed it. We played with over 60 people and the experience was easy straightforward and technically very smooth. I can only recommend it and we are sure to consider it for our future online activities as well...

Miraeus Cocktails

Miraeus Cocktails

Tailor-made cocktail workshop!

|Lore Michiels (Nvt)|12/01/2022

Wednesday we surprised our friend with a cocktail workshop at Miraeus.
We received a fantastic welcome and were able to learn how to make cocktails in a casual atmosphere with tasty snacks and a delightful playlist in the background. The “bartenders” gave us tips and tricks and spoke passionately about their profession. Furthermore, we were not the easiest company, because our group belonged to someone who does not eat sugars and I myself am heavily pregnant. We were offered full-fledged alternatives, great! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a great activity!

Tickify

Tickify

Recommended!

|Bart Ami|12/01/2022

I already used Tickify for several events. Very cool team and great service! Always available for questions and very easy to use platform. Only positive experiences with it!

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.